Show fields from Show fields from Show fields from a related table

Filters

Filters
 
Company
Name
Title
Date
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone
Email
Sales Rep
Status
Lead Status
Time Zone
#
Activities
Related
Campaign
Campaign - Description
 
City Grove Insurance Antonio Freeman Team Lead   106 Emerald Pioneer Valley Marquette MD 76940 (940) 555-5803 afreeman@example.com Chris Baker Cold
EST 5    
Ready Rockets Terry Sanders President   850 Boylston Street Boston MA 02199 (207) 665-6656 tsanderson@example.com Chris Baker Cold
EST 3    
Gulf Meadows Tom  M Gulf CEO   123 Any Street Boston MA 123434 (617) 555-1212 sdfs@example.com Todd Jusas Cold
EST 1    
Acme Staple Company Dennis Pierce President   1700 Beech Street Franklin MA 02111 (617) 555-1212 x2555 dpierce@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 191    
Central Services Stephen Bradley Office Manager   26 Cozy Meadow Grove Boulder CO 11016 (209) 555-1590 sbradley@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
MST 7    
Divided Company Janet Ford IT Manager   40 Silent Quail Nook Boot Hill AZ 72894 (847) 555-8890 jford@example.com Chris Baker Cold
MST 3 1 New Product ABC
Bishop Medical Stephanie Campbell Office Manager   7 Green Pond Ledge Borride AZ 93138 (226) 555-5900 scampbell@example.com Albert Cruz Converted
MST 144 1 New Product ABC
Chessboard Electronics Camron Knight VP Marketing   6502 Ballenti Drive Chicago IL 56432 (515) 861-7546 cknight@example.com Gregory Baxter Converted
CST 3    
Buffett Industries Beverly Gordon IT Manager   66 Indian Spring Arbor St. Louis MO 06957 (730) 555-3131 bgordon@example.com Albert Cruz Converted
CST 29    
Monitor & Dice Kathryn Carroll Team Lead   195 Dewy Quail Nook Marquette AZ 79082   kcarroll@example.com Colleen Garton Cold
MST 1 1 New Product ABC
QPS Luca Matassa CEO   3 Innovation Way             Converted
  4    
EuroSource Frank Baker IT Manager   43 Quiet Fox Crest Poipu HI 77059 (357) 555-8336 fbaker@example.com Colleen Garton Cold
HST 3    
Phone Room Dynamics Melanie Coil President   122 Roomy Road Salt Lake UT 12344 (777) 666-1212 mcoil@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
MST 6    
Slate Rock and Gravel Donna Harper VP Sales   55 Misty Bluff Estates Oakland CA 66038 (488) 555-0337 dharper@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
PST 0    
Intuit QuickBase Janet Lewis IT Manager   100 Fifth Avenue Waltham MA 02451 (781) 370-4400 jlewis@example.com Chris Baker Cold
EST 3    
Verza Leather Joanne Serinson Director   900 Winter Street New York NY 53426 (603) 668-2000 joanneserinson@example.com Gregory Baxter Converted
EST 3    
PolitanLife Karen Ellis Marketing Manager   51 Stony Rustic Woods Newtonville MA 17250 (249) 555-6912 kellis@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
EST 1    
General Vehicles Craig Ferguson CTO   18 Round Prairie Path Randolph VT 23704 (253) 555-3736 cferguson@example.com Gregory Baxter Cold
EST 0    
Journal Transcript David Lewis Operations Manager   100 Capital Way Washington DC 01234 (515) 861-7549 dlewis@example.com Gregory Baxter Converted
EST 0    
FishRoe-Dollar Jeremy Flores Team Lead   193 Golden Deer Trace Honolulu HI 57511 (868) 555-7629 jflores@example.com Chris Baker Cold
HST 0    
Wagon Wheel Transport Steve Black IT Manager   66 Silent Lagoon Gardens Brooklyn NY 92620 (282) 555-0163 sblack@example.com Chris Baker Converted
EST 0    
Person's Electronics Terry Persons President   55 Alcamy Drive Reading CA 26548 (515) 861-7545 tpersons@example.com Albert Cruz Converted
PST 0    
Jason Advertising Jayla Bliston Support Manager   5600 Amherst Street Harrisburg PA 76109 (515) 861-7548 jblistonr@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
EST 3    
Lexoil Lubricants William Hamilton CTO   116 Cozy Meadow Grove Scottsdale AZ 35642 (276) 555-9512 whamilton@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
MST 0 1 New Product ABC
Pathwave Shawn                   Converted
  1    
Gelinas Property Management Jeffrey Gelinas VP Marketing   123 Most Street Tilton MA 12345 (555) 121-5543 jg@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 0    
Metrendalytics Jahanara Miotto President       NY       Albert Cruz Converted
EST 0    
Goss Carpeting Gary Goss President   123 Any Street Boston RI 66666 (555) 555-5555 gary@gossexample.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 0    
Global MegaCorp Shawn Chavez President   188 Iron Rustic Park Socrates AZ 28129 (117) 555-4917 schavez@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
MST 1 1 New Product ABC
Silverman Bags Group Heather Hunter IT Manager   2500 Wenchill Blvd Harrisburg PA 02199 (696) 555-6932 hhunter@example.com Gregory Baxter Warm
EST 0    
Norman Painting Kathy Lemire VP Sales   160 Exeter Street Exeter NH 03301 (422) 785-9000 klemire@example.com Gregory Baxter Converted
EST 0    
Weyland-Yutani Peggy Gibson CTO   182 Iron Oak Canyon Hanapepe HI 39401 (426) 555-0291 pgibson@example.com Gregory Baxter Cold
HST 0    
McKinsey & McKinsey Thomas Arnold IT Manager   60 Wishing Dale Chase Owego ND 01072 (919) 555-7504 tarnold@example.com Chris Baker Converted
CST 0    
Gulf Meadows Tommy Montana CEO   123 Any Street Boston MA 123434 (617) 555-1212 sdfs@example.com Todd Jusas Warm
EST 0    
Farmer Louise Butler Team Lead   176 Cinder Pioneer Landing Pleasantville KS 13699 (217) 555-4582 lbutler@example.com Chris Baker Cold
CST 0    
Saveco Holes Andrea Anderson Manager   198 Indian Brook Bend Brooklyn NY 27672 (597) 555-2216 aanderson@example.com Colleen Garton Cold
EST 0    
Sampton Samual Morse CEO   123 Any Street Francistown MA 12345 (617) 555-1212 smorse@example.com Albert Cruz Converted
EST 0    
Race Solar Bruce Kelley Team Lead   1200 Tandy Lanic Lane Sharron LA 03826 (296) 555-6020 bkelley@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
CST 0    
Electronic Supermark Karen Block VP Marketing   55 Elm Place Charismic IL 56432 (515) 861-7546 kblock@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
CST 1    
Connected Health Group Kevin Brooks CEO   87 Noble Mountain Hollow Phoenix AZ 02469 (309) 555-6547 kbrooks@example.com Gregory Baxter Cold
MST 0 1 New Product ABC
Chevalion Paul Gardner Office Manager   189 Colonial Zephyr Manor Portland OR 93791 (385) 555-3452 pgardner@example.com Albert Cruz Converted
PST 2    
Smith & Smith Adam Burns IT Manager   195 Silver Panda Knoll Fielddale AL 20018 (560) 555-0492 aburns@example.com Chris Baker Cold
CST 0    
Garity Advantage Kathy Business Development 05-31-2012 100 Main New City GA 11888     Todd Jusas Converted
EST 2    
Bravo Advertising Johnson Bliston Support Manager   5600 Amherst Street Harrisburg PA 76109 (515) 861-7548 jblistonr@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 4    
Oceanic Airlines Willie Evans Support Manager   17 Lazy River Knoll Annapolis MD 57940 (290) 555-4385 wevans@example.com Gregory Baxter Warm
EST 0    
Yoyodyne Construction Margaret Bryant VP Sales   30 Harvest Oak Jetty Lomax NY 57066 (223) 555-4730 mbryant@example.com Chris Baker Cold
EST 1    
Major Electric Jonathan Alexander IT Manager   84 Heather Beacon Arbor Boulder CO 49761 (325) 555-7431 jalexander@example.com Albert Cruz Warm
MST 1    
Tony Chemical Alice King IT Manager   One Directory Place Boston MA 02514 (343) 555-5018 aking@example.com Gregory Baxter Converted
EST 8    
Beech Street Manufacturing Bob Beech     123 Beech Street Boston MA 02199 (617) 555-1212 ktrachy@yahoo.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 11    
Exion Martha Barnes Director of Marketing   106 Pleasant Gate Drive Tuscon AZ 85568   mbarnes@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
MST 4 1 New Product ABC
United Packaging Service Kathleen Woods CEO   PO Box 887 Juno AK 03801 (270) 555-9287 kwoods@example.com Chris Baker Converted
AKST 7    
TownGroup Bobby Riley VP Product Management   45 Tannery Way Townsen MA 03235 (379) 555-0730 briley@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
EST 2    
Perry Winkle Place Sara Montana Production Manager   2332 Portsmouth Avenue Seatle ON 3B7FYI (499) 879-1500 smaint@example.com Chris Baker Warm
  4    
Gulf Meadows Sara Montana CEO   123 Any Street Boston MA 123434 (617) 555-1212 sdfs@example.com Todd Jusas Warm
EST 1    
Boing Jimmy Hall Team Lead   166 Quiet Lagoon Place Getier SC 83107 (998) 555-3304 jhall@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
EST 14    
Blue Ceiling Frances Collins IT Manager   92 Misty Spring Run Atlanta GA 74614 (699) 555-9260 fcollins@example.com Chris Baker Cold
EST 6    
Artesian Point Jacqueline Hawkins IT Manager   PO Box 481 Boise ID 22029 (262) 555-4539 jhawkins@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
PST 9    
ComiCo Alan Elliott VP Sales   100 Dewy Pond Corner Honolulu HI 80703 (769) 555-7348 aelliott@example.com Colleen Garton Cold
HST 2    
Work Depot Lois Crawford Team Lead   2 Hidden Willow Way Annapolis MD 66674 (203) 555-2524 lcrawford@example.com Albert Cruz Converted
EST 3    
Hudsucker Industries Eric Armstrong CTO   57 Ridge Creek Corner Atlanta GA 58726 (609) 555-1472 earmstrong@example.com Gregory Baxter Converted
EST 0    
Valerio Limited Ruby Franklin Manager   18 Pleasant Fox Hollow Centralia WA 49635 (854) 555-4679 rfranklin@example.com Colleen Garton Cold
PST 3    
Three Eagles Communications Tom Terrific Sales VP   3800 Cornhusker Hwy Lincoln NE 68504 (402) 555-1234 bboolean@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
CST 7    
Bank of Italy Larry Andrews IT Manager   145 Lazy Cloud Canyon Omaha NE 30104 (341) 555-0843 landrews@example.com Gregory Baxter Converted
CST 15    
Vizion Communications Roger Boyd Manager   53 Crystal Lake Glen Little Desert Island ME 97436 (278) 555-8314 rboyd@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
EST 1    
International US Group Kathy Davis IT Manager   165 Tawny Sky Park Sim City NC 22808 (117) 555-8785 kdavis@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
EST 2    
Juiced Technologies, Inc. Todd Jusas CTO   3505 Veterans Hwy Ronkonkoma NY 11779 (631) 617-5060 toddj@juicedtech.com Chris Baker Converted
EST 30    
Kruger Chemical Shirley Holmes Team Lead   1200 Highland Avenue Quahog RI 85312 (913) 555-5385 sholmes@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
EST 2    
Alpha Manufacturing Gail McNalley President   75 Bridge Street Manchester CT 12345 (515) 861-7547 gmcnalley@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 39    
Captian Livingson Emily Foster CEO   70 Old Mountain Glen New Orleans LA 30903 (282) 555-7198 efoster@example.com Chris Baker Cold
CST 1    
Pfizzy Lifting Drinks Ruth Hughes HR Admin   44 Franklin Street Saint Joe MO 03235 (476) 555-9893 rhughes@example.com Colleen Garton Cold
CST 1    
High's Consulting, LLC Steven Ross CEO   333 Additron Park West Rochester NY 33498 (722) 555-2371 sross@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
EST 0    
Gelinas Property Management Gerry Gelinas President   123 Most Street Tilton MA 12345 (617) 555-1212 gg@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 1    
HAL Industries Gary Fisher Director of Marketing   75 Velvet Jute Court Storrs CT 33884 (291) 555-5086 gfisher@example.com Chris Baker Warm
EST 1    
XYZ John Bee                   Converted
  4    
Sunshine Solariums Janice Skelton VP Marketing   125 Fifth Avenue Waltham MN 76542 (207) 665-7634 jskelton@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
CST 2    
Charlie Transcriptions Charlie Lewis Operations Manager   100 Capital Way Washington DC 01234 (515) 861-7549 clewis@example.com Todd Jusas Converted
EST 7    
Wallis Manufacturing Wallis Grommet Marketing Manager   1520 Pretender Place Percy IL 65488 (312) 555-5432 wgromet@example.com Colleen Garton Converted
CST 1    
Corellian Engineering Corp Cynthia Bennett VP Sales   25 Bright Island Estates Phoenix AZ 69817 (574) 555-7757 cbennett@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
MST 2 1 New Product ABC
Mainway Toys Ernest Jordan Support Manager   1886 Russel Street Plano TX 03235 (403) 787-1001 ejordan@example.com Albert Cruz Cold
CST 8    
Boton & Billings Cheryl Cunningham Managing Director   34 Wishing View Landing Vail CO 40529 (809) 555-7340 ccunningham@example.com Chris Baker Cold
MST 7    
TOT                  
        628    
Report Name *
Description
Reports and Charts Panel
Each table has a panel listing its reports and charts, organized in groups.
This report will be listed in the panel group , for . This report will be in the panel, but hidden, for now. This report will be listed only for you, in the group Mine. Show options
Everybody can see the report in the panel.
Users who have my role will see the report in the panel.
Users who have any of these roles will see the report in the panel.
 Administrator
 Sales Manager - DEMO
 Sales Representative
 Viewer
The report doesn't appear in the panel until you say otherwise. To see the report, create a bookmark in your browser.

Only you can see the report in the panel. You can't ever list it for other users. You can still let others open it by sending them links.
Group for this report: Personal reports always appear in 'Mine'
Please wait while your new report is saved...
Field label
Column heading override
Justification
What does auto mean?
Fields in:

Fields to Extract:

Name for the new table:
Items in the new table are called:

When you bring additional fields into a conversion, Quick Base often finds inconsistencies. For example, say you're converting your Companies column into its own table. One company, Acme Corporation, has offices in New York, Dallas and Portland. So, when you add the City column to the conversion, Quick Base finds three different locations for Acme. A single value in the column you're converting can only match one value in any additional field. Quick Base needs you to clean up the extra cities before it can create your new table. To do so, you have one of two choices:

  • If you want to create three separate Acme records (Acme-New York, Acme-Dallas and Acme-Portland) click the Conform link at the top of the column.
  • If the dissimilar entries are mistakes (say Acme only has one office in New York and the other locations are data-entry errors) go back into your table and correct the inconsistencies—in this case, changing all locations to New York. Then try the conversion again.

Read more about converting a column into a table.

We're glad you're interested in doing more with Quick Base!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share Quick Base with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company